Senior Leadership Roles & Responsibilities 2023/2024


Adam Rogers: Headteacher

Jon Williams: Acting DHT T&L           Louise Rainey: Acting DHT, Curriculum & Exams

James Reeve: AHT Outcomes for all

Adam Cree: AHT Behaviour & Attendance

James Scully: AHT Safeguarding / DSL

Lisa Conce: Acting AHT Inclusion

Claire Horn: Assoc. AHT T&L

Heads of Year

Heads of Year are our dedicated pastoral team, they are responsible for the support of children outside of the classroom, liaising with parents/carers and other agencies.

Senior Head of Year 7 & 8 : Mrs A Jeffrey

Senior Head of Year 9, 10 & 11 : Mr J Worrall

Year Head of Year
7Miss Collins
8Mrs Boardman
9Mrs Raw
10Mrs McGrory
11Mrs Varley

Other members of staff you may need to contact

Job RoleMember of Staff
PA to the HeadteacherMrs Maguire
SENCo (special educational needs support)Mrs Walter
Admissions OfficerMrs  Riley