





Surname	First names	Title	Responsibility	Type of Governor	Committee	Start date	Expiry date
Lowe	Robert Cedric	Mr	Governor / Vice Chair of Business /Chair of Pay Review Committee	Partnership	GB / BC / PR	10/12/2019	09/12/2023
Boyes	Christopher John	Mr	Governor	Authority	GB / BC	22/03/2020	21/03/2024
Morten	John Anthony	Mr	Governor	Partnership	ВС	08/12/2020	07/12/2024
Hopps	David Peter	Mr	Governor / Chair of Business Committee / Vice Chair of Pay Review Committee	Co-opted	GB/BC/PR	16/03/2021	15/03/2025
Luccock	Robert Graham	Mr	Governor / Chair of GB / Chair of HT Pay Review Committee	Co-opted	S&A / HT PRC	16/03/2021	15/03/2025
Parry	Elizabeth Alexandra	Mrs	Governor	Staff	GB S&A	13/09/2021	12/09/2025
Waddell	Holly	Ms	Governor	Co-opted	S&A	28/06/2022	27/06/2026
Cookson	Holly	Mrs	Governor	Co-opted	S&A	06/12/2022	05/12/2026
Wright	David	Mr	Governor/ Buildings and Premises Governor	Parent	ВС	15/03/2023	14/03/2027
Beattie	Lisa	Mrs	Governor/ Vice Chair of S&A Committee	Co-opted	GB/S&A	24/05/2023	23/05/2027
Rogers	Adam	Mr	Governor	Headteacher	GB / BC / S&A	01/09/2023	31/08/2027
Eve	Parker	Dr	Governor	Co-opted	ВС	19/09/2023	18/09/2027
Hibberson-Davies	Hannah	Mrs	Governor	parent	S&A	19/09/2023	18/09/2027
Janet	Hart	Mrs	Governor	Co-opted	ВС	19/09/2023	18/09/2027