Easter Revision Sessions 2019

Please enter via the dining room, sign in and your teacher will take you straight to your classroom.

All students must arrive on time and be prepared to stay for the full session.

To confirm your place, please inform your teacher of your attendance.

 Date

Subject                 

Staff

 Mon 1/4/19

10:00 - 12:00

Combined Science/ Triple Science

NSH, AB, LP, SR, CW

 Mon 1/4/19

13:00 - 15:00

English Literature

Inspector Calls/Macbeth

AH

 Tue 2/4/19

10:00 - 13:00

History

JRe

 Wed 3/4/19

10:00 - 12:00

PE

French

MK

SPE

 Wed 3/4/19

13:00 - 15:00

English Lang Paper 1

JW

 Thurs 4/4/19

10:00 - 13:30

Psychology

KC

 Fri 5/4/19

9.30 - 12:00

Computer Science

SB

 Mon 8/4/19

10:00 - 12:00

Food

LCA

 Tues 9/4/19

10:00 - 12:00

DT

LC

 Wed 10/4/19

10:00 - 12:00

Combined Science

LR

 Thurs 11/4/19

10:00 - 12:00

English

VD/BH

 Fri 12/4/19

10:00 - 12:00

Maths

NS